Skip NavigationView Sitemap

BTSL GmbH – Your logistics company. For special deliveries. For national and international logistics solutions.

BTSL GmbH is based in Braunschweig and has been providing quality Europe-wide logistics and transport services since 2003. Our company has proven itself as a reliable logistics partner, whether for short-distance transports within a 100 km radius of Braunschweig, or for those traversing the European continent. We have specialized in the trans-European special deliveries and courier services segment for almost 20 years, using vehicles ranging from station wagons to 7.5 ton GVW trucks. Over the years, our company has continuously expanded its range of services, and is now able to organise transports of up to 40 tons GVW. Your consignment will be in the safest of hands and you will of course be kept fully informed about its progress and whereabouts.

We are also able to offer a comprehensive range of services for air freight, including onboard courier. Urgent small deliveries are carried out reliably using charter flights. Close co-operation with our European partners ensures short lead times and access to extensive logistics resources. We are a highly-qualified logistics enterprise providing fast, high-quality logistics solutions, whether by air or over land.

BTSL GmbH – Your partner for tricky and urgent logistics solutions!

Special deliveries are our speciality. Our many years of experience enable us, even in the most impossible-seeming situations, to engage carefully selected subcontractors at any time, thanks to our well-developed partner system. Team spirit and co-operation in the service of the customer are of utmost importance to us. We work in accordance with our customer's wishes and with transport requirements. Our vehicles are in continuous operation. We ensure that they are well-maintained and use the latest technology to achieve optimal and prompt results. Our transport & logistics company enjoys a very good reputation in the fields of both national and international transport. We are happy to take over the entire handling of your consignment, including the tiresome paperwork (customs, freight papers, etc).

We provide full-service solutions for all types of transport. However, our core business is the speedy execution of courier and special deliveries. We have access to around 2,500 vehicles across Europe. With the large number of vehicles available to us, we are able to quickly find a suitable logistics solution for you at any time. Special trips, regardless of whether they are urgent medical shipments, or of hazardous goods, are handled with great care and attention. Our customers’ satisfaction is our top priority. If our customers are satisfied, so are we. Should you have an apparently unsolvable transport problem, just contact us!

BTSL GmbH - Logo
Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

BTSL GmbH – Ihr Logistikunternehmen für Sonderfahrten sowie nationale und internationale Logistiklösungen!

Die BTSL GmbH in Braunschweig bietet seit 2003 hochwertige Dienstleistungen im europaweiten Logistik- und Transportgeschäft an. Unser Transportunternehmen hat sich in 100 km Umkreis von Braunschweig sowie europaweit als zuverlässiger Partner für Logistiklösungen erwiesen. In fast 20 Jahren hat sich unser Transportunternehmen auf das Segment „europaweite Sonderfahrten und Kurierdienste“ spezialisiert. Zum Einsatz kommen sowohl vom Pkw Kombi bis hin zum Lkw 7,5 Tonnen zGG. Über die Jahre hat unser Unternehmen sein Leistungsspektrum kontinuierlich erweitert, sodass unser Transportunternehmen nun in der Lage ist, Transporte bis zu 40 Tonnen zGG anbieten zu können. Natürlich werden die Auftraggeber über Ihren Transport auf dem Laufenden gehalten, sodass sie jederzeit wissen, wo sich Ihr Transport gerade befindet.

Darüber hinaus ist unser Transportunternehmen in Braunschweig in der Lage, eine umfassende Angebotspalette für Luftfrachten anzubieten („Onboard-Kurier“). Eilige Kleinsendungen werden per Charterflügen zuverlässig erledigt. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren europäischen Partnern ergeben sich kurze Vorlaufzeiten sowie umfangreiche Logistikressourcen. Unser hochqualifiziertes Logistikunternehmen punktet mit schnellen, qualitativ hochwertigen Logistiklösungen, egal ob in der Luft oder auf dem Boden!

Die BTSL GmbH – Ihr Partner für knifflige und eilige Logistiklösungen!

Sonderfahrten sind unsere Spezialität. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ermöglicht es uns, auch in schier unmöglich erscheinenden Situationen durch unser gut ausgebautes Partnersystem jederzeit auf sorgfältig ausgewählte Subunternehmer zurückgreifen zu können. Bei uns wird Teamgeist und Zusammenarbeit im Dienst des Kunden groß geschrieben. Wir arbeiten nach Kundenwunsch und Transportanforderung. Unsere Fahrzeuge stehen im Dauereinsatz. Wir halten sie auf dem letzten Stand der Technik, um Ihnen optimale und zeitnahe Ergebnisse liefern zu können. Unser Transport- & Logistikunternehmen genießt in der Branche einen sehr guten Ruf, egal, ob es sich um nationale oder internationale Transporte handelt. Gerne übernehmen wir auch die gesamte Organisation Ihres Transportes einschließlich des „lästigen“ Papierkrams (Zoll, Frachtpapiere, etc.), um Sie zu entlasten.

Wir punkten mit Full-Service-Lösungen für Transporte aller Art. Unser Kerngeschäft ist jedoch die schnelle Lösung für Kurier- und Sonderfahrten. Wir haben Zugriff auf ca. 2500 Fahrzeuge in ganz Europa. Aufgrund der Vielzahl an Fahrzeugen, die europaweit zu unserer Verfügung stehen, sind wir jederzeit in der Lage, rasch eine Logistiklösung zu finden. Sonderfahrten, egal ob es sich dabei um medizinische Eilsendungen oder Gefahrgut handelt, erledigen wir mit großer Sorgfalt und Umsicht. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht für uns an oberster Stelle. Sind unsere Kunden zufrieden, sind wir es auch! Haben Sie ein scheinbar unlösbares Transportproblem, dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach an!

BTSL GmbH - Logo